+34 946 251 350
+34 946 250 150
 info@ebaki.es
Embalajes y palets de madera


Gerente:
Eduardo Márquez emarquez@ebaki.es
Director Comercial:
Finn Truelsen finn@ebaki.es
Director Financiero:
Jon Gorospe jgorospe@ebaki.es
Comercial:
Josu Ibarra comercial@ebaki.es
Logística:
Begoña Arazoa ebaki@ebaki.es
Jefe de Administración:
Xabier I. de Opakua xopakua@ebaki.es
Administración:
Iratxe Perez iratxe@ebaki.es
Compras:
Garbiñe Cortázar compras@ebaki.es
Mantenimiento:
Roberto Tellaetxe mantenimiento@ebaki.es
EBAKI XXI, S.A.   |   Bº UGARTE S/N, 48392 MUXIKA (BIZKAIA)   |   info@ebaki.es
Diseño K2 Software